Contact

Beatriz Setuain

Director

bsetuain@imaginasales.com

Esther Agraso

Head of Sales

eagraso@imaginasales.com

Miguel García

Sales Manager LATAM

miguel.garcia@imaginaus.com

María José Camacho

Sales Executive & Database Administrator

mjcamacho@imaginasales.com

Marta Piedade

Sales Assistant

mpiedade@imaginasales.com

Samir Mechbal

Servicing

smechbal@imaginasales.com

Lorena Molloy

Marketing & Communications Manager

lmolloy@mediapro.es

Carmen Cecilia Val

Business Controller

cceciliav@imaginasales.com