Contact

Beatriz Setuain

Director

bsetuain@mediapro.tv

Esther Agraso

Head of Sales

eagraso@mediapro.tv

Miguel García

Sales Manager LATAM

miguel.garcia@mediapro.tv

María José Camacho

Sales Executive & Database Administrator

mjcamacho@mediapro.tv

Marta Piedade

Sales Assistant

mpiedade@mediapro.tv

Samir Mechbal

Servicing

smechbal@mediapro.tv

Lorena Molloy

Marketing & Communications Manager

lmolloy@mediapro.tv

Carmen Cecilia Val

Business Controller

cceciliav@mediapro.tv